Okay?

So, I don’t know why I want to write at this hour of the time but what I do know is that it feels kind of important to me to share it.

I just watched a film and it wasn’t the first time I watched it. I’ve seen it like five times but everytime it somehow manages to mesmerize me with a different perspective.

I was never hurt by a friend or so I thought until I realized what I felt at that time was hurting!

That wasn’t OKAY!

I needed him to be there for me. But he always treated me like an option, a backup that could be used to drain his emotions but not even bother about a single of mine. I thought the world of him until I started realizing that I was wrong.

YOU CAN NEVER EXPECT SOMEONE TO BE YOURS FOREVER.

Everyone changes and so did he. Today, I write this to feel like I used to. To exist in a place where I don’t need him to be.

TO BE OKAY!

Leave a comment